top of page

A Lil Photography Portfolio For You

Please enjoy slideshow above to take a sneak peak into my Europe backpacking trip.

Well, this site has been nice for me because I just get to share what I've got with you. I share a lil story here, some playlist there, and now I've got some photos to share!

So you know already, I care a lot about travel. I've been paying attention to the conversations I have with people and I always turn them into 3 directions: travel, food, and music. Evidently, that's my personal trifecta! Not bad interests for this lifetime...

Anyways, I returned from my trip of Europe with some real gems of photos. I have finally consolidated all of my top choice photos from my travels into one place.

Here she is:

For you photographers out there, let me know if there's another photo-sharing platform you suggest! I liked the way this one flowed, but I also came into some uploading troubles.

Enjoy the photography, thank you for letting me share!


DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, WATCH THESE MOVIES

#1 

The Princess Bride

 

#2

When Harry Met Sally

 

#3

Pirates of Carribbean III: At World's End

(No, this is not Irony, this film is good)

bottom of page